leiding

De leidingsploeg

naam email telefoon
Arno Grootjans arno@chirol-d.be 0478/65.56.77
Ben Debontridder ben@chirok-d.be 0473/46.75.19
Caroline Van Neck caroline@chirok-d.be 0487/67.13.49
David Brusten davidb@chirok-d.be 0491/33.82.31
David Verschueren david@chirok-d.be 0479/30.27.95
Julie Colle julie@chirok-d.be 0478/60.84.96
Maarten Hajnal maarten@chirok-d.be 0499/14.88.86
Phaedra Van Neck phaedra@chirok-d.be 0487/67.13.27
Sofie Vrancken sofie@chirok-d.be 0493/08.23.17
Stijn Geens stijn@chirok-d.be 0477/17.35.62
Tara Vallely tara@chirok-d.be 0497/39.39.84
Ward Fock ward@chirok-d.be 0478/03.97.11
Wouter Hajnal wouter@chirok-d.be 0499/14.84.81

Hoofdleiding

Arno Grootjans arno@chirok-d.be 0487/65.56.77
Stijn Geens stijn@chirok-d.be 0474/17.35.62

Vébé

Tinneke Paulus tinneke@chirok-d.be 0497/21.40.78
Jiska Van Laer jiska@chirok-d.be 0472/30.40.37