leiding

De leidingsploeg

naam email telefoon
Achiel Dumon achiel@chirok-d.be 0478/93.71.88
Arno Grootjans arno@chirok-d.be 0487/65.56.77
Caroline Van Neck caroline@chirok-d.be 0487/67.13.49
David Verschueren david@chirok-d.be 0479/30.27.95
Julie Colle julie@chirok-d.be 0478/60.84.96
Karel Naulaers karel@chirok-d.be 0476/72.17.24
Maarten Hajnal maarten@chirok-d.be 0499/14.88.86
Miro Meylemans miro@chirok-d.be 0471/26.76.67
Stijn Geens stijn@chirok-d.be 0477/17.35.62
Wouter Hajnal wouter@chirok-d.be 0499/14.84.81

Hoofdleiding

Arno Grootjans arno@chirok-d.be 0487/65.56.77
David Verschueren david@chirok-d.be 0479/30.27.95

Vébé

Marieke Paulus marieke@chirok-d.be 0494/70.19.93
Jiska Van Laer jiska@chirok-d.be 0472/30.40.37